F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr.
F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr. Net Worth & Financial Disclosure
houseAnnual financial disclosure for 2009, filed May 15, 2009. Includes 117 assets.
Est. Net Worth
$11.8M
2009 annual disclosure
Total Assets
$8.5M - $15.1M
117 assets
Total Liabilities
$0
0 liabilities
Total Trades
922
From PTR filings
Trade Volume
$19.9M
Midpoint of disclosed ranges
Net Worth Over Time
Show data table
| Period | Est. net worth |
|---|---|
| 2008 | $19.7M |
| 2009 | $11.8M |
| 2010 | $12.6M |
| 2010 | $1.8M |
| 2011 | $694K |
| 2011 | $14M |
| 2012 | $12.7M |
| 2013 | $11.6M |
Assets by Category
Stocks$10.5M (92)
Retirement & Pension$820K (4)
Other$336K (12)
Bank & Cash$114K (8)
Mutual Funds$279 (1)
Top Stock Holdings (from trades)
All Assets (117)
| Asset | Value |
|---|---|
| $581,940 - $581,940 | |
| $251 - $251 | |
| $7,086 - $7,086 | |
| $141,867 - $141,867 | |
| $120,647 - $120,647 | |
Benton County Mining Company | Not disclosed |
| $144,520 - $144,520 | |
| $3,129 - $3,129 | |
Chenequa Country Club Realty Co. | Not disclosed |
| $8,648 - $8,648 | |
| $49,334 - $49,334 | |
Delphi Automotive | $13 - $13 |
| $984 - $984 | |
| $192,500 - $192,500 | |
| $26,796 - $26,796 | |
| $7,236 - $7,236 | |
| $4,104 - $4,104 | |
El Paso Energy | $938 - $938 |
| $662,477 - $662,477 | |
Fairpoint Communications, Inc. | $24 - $24 |
| $7,168 - $7,168 | |
| $157,716 - $157,716 | |
| $113,726 - $113,726 | |
| $590 - $590 | |
Hospira | $37,649 - $37,649 |
Idearc | $3 - $3 |
| $757 - $757 | |
IMS Health | $62,350 - $62,350 |
| $117,216 - $117,216 | |
| $46,545 - $46,545 | |
| $814,511 - $814,511 | |
| $99,440 - $99,440 | |
Medco Health | $339,732 - $339,732 |
| $237,027 - $237,027 | |
| $57,300 - $57,300 | |
| $7,104 - $7,104 | |
| $541 - $541 | |
| $10,693 - $10,693 | |
JP Morgan Liquid Assets Money Mkt | $279 - $279 |
Pactiv Corp. | $2,918 - $2,918 |
| $6,689 - $6,689 | |
| $302,514 - $302,514 | |
Qwest | $1,953 - $1,953 |
Reliant Energy | $957 - $957 |
RH Donnelley Corp. | $155 - $155 |
Sandusky Voting Trust | $26 - $26 |
Solutia | $153 - $153 |
Tenneco Automotive | $297 - $297 |
| $1,103 - $1,103 | |
| $89 - $89 | |
| $45,013 - $45,013 | |
| $26,236 - $26,236 | |
| $5,627 - $5,627 | |
| $42,076 - $42,076 | |
JP Morgan Chase Bank, checking account | $42,945 - $42,945 |
JP Morgan Chase Bank, savings account | $11,315 - $11,315 |
M&I Lake Country Bank, checking account Hartland, WI, US | $8,810 - $8,810 |
M&I Lake Country Bank, savings Hartland, WI, US | $371 - $371 |
Burke & Herbert Bank, checking account Alexandria, VA, US | $1,832 - $1,832 |
JP Morgan, IRA accounts | $135,819 - $135,819 |
2007 Chevrolet Impala | $10,375 - $10,375 |
1994 Cadillac Deville - retail value | $2,700 - $2,700 |
1996 Buick Regal - retail value | $2,355 - $2,355 |
1991 Buick Century automobile - retail value | $1,070 - $1,070 |
Office furniture & equipment (estimated) | $1,000 - $1,000 |
Furniture, clothing & personal property (estimated) | $180,000 - $180,000 |
Stamp collection (estimated) | $120,000 - $120,000 |
Deposits in Congressional Retirement Fund | $174,512 - $174,512 |
Deposits in Federal Thrift Savings Plan | $335,056 - $335,056 |
Traveler's checks | $7,800 - $7,800 |
17 ft. Boston Whaler boat & 70 hp Johnson outboard motor (estimated) | $6,000 - $6,000 |
20 ft. Pontoon boat & 40 hp Mercury outboard motor | $12,000 - $12,000 |
| $50,001 - $100,000 | |
| $100,001 - $250,000 | |
| $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 | |
| $1,001 - $15,000 | |
| $100,001 - $250,000 | |
| $100,001 - $250,000 | |
| $100,001 - $250,000 | |
| $1,001 - $15,000 | |
| $1,001 - $15,000 | |
| $15,001 - $50,000 | |
| $1 - $1,000 | |
| $1 - $1,000 | |
| $100,001 - $250,000 | |
| $15,001 - $50,000 | |
| $1,001 - $15,000 | |
| $1,001 - $15,000 | |
| $1 - $1,000 | |
| $500,001 - $1,000,000 | |
| $1 - $1,000 | |
| $1,001 - $15,000 | |
| $100,001 - $250,000 | |
| $250,001 - $500,000 | |
| $1 - $1,000 | |
| $15,001 - $50,000 | |
| $1 - $1,000 | |
| $1 - $1,000 | |
| $50,001 - $100,000 | |
| $100,001 - $250,000 | |
JP Morgan Chase Accounts | $1,001 - $15,000 |
JP Morgan Chase IRA | $100,001 - $250,000 |
JP Morgan Chase Money Market | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| $50,001 - $100,000 | |
| N/A | |
| $15,001 - $50,000 | |
Sandusky Voting Trust | $1 - $1,000 |
See Attachments | N/A |
| $100,001 - $250,000 | |
Solutia | $1 - $1,000 |
Temeco Automotive | $1 - $1,000 |
| $1,001 - $15,000 | |
| $1 - $1,000 | |
| $15,001 - $50,000 | |
| $15,001 - $50,000 | |
| $1,001 - $15,000 | |
| $15,001 - $50,000 |
Trading Sector Allocation (from PTR trades)
Financial Services$9.7M
UtilitiesN/A
Technology$408K
Healthcare$357K
Consumer DefensiveN/A
Communication ServicesN/A
Basic MaterialsN/A
Industrials$41K
EnergyN/A
Consumer CyclicalN/A
InsuranceN/A
BankingN/A
ManufacturingN/A
Real EstateN/A
Methodology: Net worth is calculated from annual financial disclosures filed under the STOCK Act. Congress members report asset values and liabilities in ranges (e.g., $1,001-$15,000), not exact amounts. The “estimated net worth” shown is the midpoint of total assets minus the midpoint of total liabilities. Actual values may differ. Stock trading data comes from separate Periodic Transaction Reports (PTRs).