Nancy Pelosi
Nancy Pelosi Net Worth & Financial Disclosure
houseAnnual financial disclosure for 2008, filed May 15, 2008. Includes 133 assets and 11 liabilities.
Est. Net Worth
$52.3M
2008 annual disclosure
Total Assets
$32.7M - $138.7M
133 assets
Total Liabilities
$12.3M - $54.5M
11 liabilities
Total Trades
322
From PTR filings
Trade Volume
$286.9M
Midpoint of disclosed ranges
Net Worth Over Time
Show data table
| Period | Est. net worth |
|---|---|
| 2008 | $52.3M |
| 2009 | $80.9M |
| 2009 | $45.6M |
| 2010 | $55.9M |
| 2011 | $122.7M |
| 2012 | $89.6M |
| 2013 | $66.4M |
Assets by Category
Real Estate$49M (12)
Stocks$25.1M (73)
LLC / Partnership$10.2M (34)
Retirement & Pension$750K (3)
Bank & Cash$424K (7)
Mutual Funds$300K (3)
Other$8K (1)
Top Stock Holdings (from trades)
All Assets (133)
| Asset | Value |
|---|---|
1600 Atlas Peak Road Napa, CA, US | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
235 Second Twelve Inc. | Not disclosed |
25 Point Lobos San Francisco, CA, US | $5,000,001 - $25,000,000 |
45 Belden Place San Francisco, CA, US | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
723 Mule Ears Court Nocona, TX, US | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
820 S San Francis Drake Blvd San Anselmo, CA, US | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
Access Technology Partners, LP | Not disclosed |
Actava, LLC | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| Not disclosed | |
| $50,001 - $100,000 | |
| $1,001 - $15,000 | |
| $15,001 - $50,000 | |
| $500,001 - $1,000,000 | |
Americas Doctors.com - Preferred Stock | $1,001 - $15,000 |
| $5,000,001 - $25,000,000 | |
Aristotle, LLC | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Ashtar, Inc - Common Stock | Not disclosed |
| $250,001 - $500,000 | |
Auberge du Soleil, Rutherford CA - Owns resort hotel Rutherford, CA, US | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
| $15,001 - $50,000 | |
| Not disclosed | |
Bank of America, San Francisco, CA San Francisco, CA, US | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Bank of America, Washington, DC Washington, DC, US | $1 - $1,000 |
Beacon Education Management - Public Common Stock | Not disclosed |
BE Enterprises - Public Common Stock | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Biz360, Inc. - Preferred Stock | $50,001 - $100,000 |
Borel Estate Company - Owns shopping center | $100,001 - $250,000 |
Briaz - Public Common Stock | $1 - $1,000 |
| $1,001 - $15,000 | |
Broadway Property, San Francisco, CA - Real Estate Option San Francisco, CA, US | Not disclosed |
Builders Info Group - Preferred Stock | $1,001 - $15,000 |
Bullhorn, LLC | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Cardiac Science Corp. - Public Common Stock | $50,001 - $100,000 |
| $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 | |
City Car Services, LLC | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
| $100,001 - $250,000 | |
| $1,001 - $15,000 | |
Co-Net - Common Stock | Not disclosed |
Collab.Net, LLC | $1,001 - $15,000 |
Collaborative Group Investors, LLC | Not disclosed |
| $100,001 - $250,000 | |
Command Audio - Preferred Stock | $1,001 - $15,000 |
Congressional Credit Union Washington, DC, US | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Critical Path Inc. - Public Common Stock | $1 - $1,000 |
Coral, Inc. - Public Common Stock | $1,001 - $15,000 |
Currenex, LLC | Not disclosed |
Digital Fountain - Preferred Stock | $1,001 - $15,000 |
Dover Saddlery, Inc. - Public Common Stock | $1,001 - $15,000 |
| $15,001 - $50,000 | |
Exult, Inc. - Public Common Stock | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
EDI Associates - Hotel Investment Mill Valley, CA, US | $250,001 - $500,000 |
Ennulex - Public Common Stock | Not disclosed |
Evident - Common Stock | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Fastnet - Common Stock | $1 - $1,000 |
Financial Leasing Services, S.F., CA - Investment Company San Francisco, CA, US | $100,001 - $250,000 |
| $50,001 - $100,000 | |
Forty-Five Beldon Corp., S.F., CA - Investment Company San Francisco, CA, US | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
| $100,001 - $250,000 | |
Genitope Corp. | $1,001 - $15,000 |
| $15,001 - $50,000 | |
Global Ambassador Concierge, LLC | $1,001 - $15,000 |
Golub Capital Partners | $1,001 - $15,000 |
Granite Ventures, LP | $250,001 - $500,000 |
Hemosense, Inc. (Now Inverness Medical Innovations) | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Liquidity Digital Corporation | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| $15,001 - $50,000 | |
| $100,001 - $250,000 | |
| $50,001 - $100,000 | |
| $1 - $1,000 | |
| $1,001 - $15,000 | |
| $1,001 - $15,000 | |
| $500,001 - $1,000,000 | |
Japan Partners, LP | Not disclosed |
| $250,001 - $500,000 | |
Learning Technologies, Inc. - Preferred Stock | Not disclosed |
| Not disclosed | |
Lions Gate Limited Partnership Interest in Motion Picture Production Development Partnership | Not disclosed |
Marquetry Antiques Partnership | $50,001 - $100,000 |
Matthews International Fund - Mutual Fund | $50,001 - $100,000 |
| $500,001 - $1,000,000 | |
| $250,001 - $500,000 | |
Monat Vista, LLC | $50,001 - $100,000 |
| $250,001 - $500,000 | |
Shawmut Partners, LP Sacramento, CA, US | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
MIT Cepheus Partners | Not disclosed |
Nautilus Leasing Services Company | $50,001 - $100,000 |
Navis Investors, LP | Not disclosed |
| $50,001 - $100,000 | |
| Not disclosed | |
Niman Ranch, LLC | $50,001 - $100,000 |
Nine Eighty Five Battery, LLC San Francisco, CA, US | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
Nine Hundred One Battery, LLC San Francisco, CA, US | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Oakwood Homes Corp - Public Common Stock | $1 - $1,000 |
Oakwood Homes Corp - Bonds | $1,001 - $15,000 |
Odyssey, LLC | $50,001 - $100,000 |
| N/A | |
Comstock Com - Public Common Stock | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Pacific Island Resources, LLC | N/A |
Piatti Restaurant Co., Tiburon, CA - A Restaurant Operating Company Tiburon, CA, US | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
Picture IQ Corp - Common Stock | N/A |
Pilot Learning, Inc. - Common Stock | N/A |
Potomac Investment Assoc. Partnership, MO - Real Estate Partnership MO, US | $1,001 - $15,000 |
Powerwave Tech Inc. - Public Common Stock | N/A |
| $1,001 - $15,000 | |
Quest Energy Partners, LP | $250,001 - $500,000 |
Redevelope - Public Common Stock | $15,001 - $50,000 |
| $50,001 - $100,000 | |
| $100,001 - $250,000 | |
Stock Corp - Public Common Stock | $250,001 - $500,000 |
| $15,001 - $50,000 | |
| $50,001 - $100,000 | |
Speakeasy Investors, LP | $1,001 - $15,000 |
| $100,001 - $250,000 | |
Stoneridge, LLC | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
| $1 - $1,000 | |
| $1 - $1,000 | |
Teraop, LLC | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Thirteen Hundred One Sansome, LLC - Real Estate | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
Tom's of Maine, LLC | Not disclosed |
Traffic.com Inc - Public Common Stock (Currently NAVTEQ Corp.) | $1 - $1,000 |
Tribal Technologies, Inc. - Common Stock | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Trivium, LLC | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Unicr LLC | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Union Bank of California San Francisco - Money Market San Francisco, CA, US | $1,001 - $15,000 |
Union Bank of California San Francisco, CA San Francisco, CA, US | $100,001 - $250,000 |
Union Bank of California - Pelosi Trust San Francisco, CA, US | $1 - $1,000 |
UnionBanc Investment Services - Government Money Market Fund | $100,001 - $250,000 |
Vanguard Airlines, Inc. - Public Common Stock | Not disclosed |
Vizu, LLC | $15,001 - $50,000 |
W.R. Hambrecht Money Market Fund | $50,000 - $50,000 |
Wells Fargo Bank, San Francisco, CA San Francisco, CA, US | $100,001 - $250,000 |
Yerba Associates - Investments | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
Zinfandel Lane St. Helena, CA, US | $5,000,001 - $25,000,000 |
Liabilities (11)
| Creditor | Type | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Union Bank of California | mortgage | $5,000,001 - $25,000,000 |
| Union Bank of California | mortgage | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
| KeyBank Real Estate Capital | mortgage | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
| Wachovia Securities | mortgage | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
| Lasalle Bank | mortgage | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
| Union Bank of California | mortgage | $250,001 - $500,000 |
| Union Bank of California | line of credit | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
| Wells Fargo Investments | margin loan | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
| W. R. Hambrecht & Co. | margin loan | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
| Bank of America | line of credit | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
| Union Bank of California | line of credit | $500,001 - $1,000,000 |
Trading Sector Allocation (from PTR trades)
Consumer Cyclical$2.4M
Technology$143.6M
Financial Services$18.3M
Industrials$1.2M
Communication Services$16.3M
Services$10.9M
Retail Trade$14.1M
Healthcare$150K
Utilities$925K
Energy$7.5M
Methodology: Net worth is calculated from annual financial disclosures filed under the STOCK Act. Congress members report asset values and liabilities in ranges (e.g., $1,001-$15,000), not exact amounts. The “estimated net worth” shown is the midpoint of total assets minus the midpoint of total liabilities. Actual values may differ. Stock trading data comes from separate Periodic Transaction Reports (PTRs).