James B. Renacci

James B. Renacci Net Worth & Financial Disclosure

house

Annual financial disclosure for 2011, filed May 12, 2011. Includes 708 assets and 3 liabilities.

Est. Net Worth
$3.7M
2011 annual disclosure
Total Assets
$6.9M - $8.3M
708 assets
Total Liabilities
$1.6M - $6.3M
3 liabilities
Total Trades
8,884
From PTR filings
Trade Volume
$154M
Midpoint of disclosed ranges

Net Worth Over Time

Show data table
PeriodEst. net worth
2011$3.7M
2012$16.1M
2013$2M

Assets by Category

Stocks$2.9M (587)
Gov. Securities$2M (22)
Mutual Funds$2M (44)
Bank & Cash$433K (13)
ETFs$230K (39)
Other$15K (3)

Top Stock Holdings (from trades)

All Assets (708)

AssetValue
AKRON OH WTRWKS REV REF IMPTBDS SER 2003
Akron, OH, US
$102,700 - $102,700
BUTLER CNTY OH SWR SYS REV RE2005 AGMC FORMERLY FSA INSURED
Butler County, OH, US
$150,529 - $150,529
GREENE CNTY OH WTR SYS REV WTBDS SER 2007A NATL PUBLIC FIN
Greene County, OH, US
$169,221 - $169,221
LEBANON OH CITY SCH DIST GO CONSTR BDS SER 2001 AGMC FORM
Lebanon, OH, US
$104,586 - $104,586
OHIO ST HWY CONSTR BDS SER K
Ohio, US
$163,681 - $163,681
OHIO ST GO BDS CONSV PROJS
Ohio, US
$224,274 - $224,274
OHIO ST BLDG AUTH ST FAC REF JUVENILE CORR BLDG FD PROJ SER
Ohio, US
$283,655 - $283,655
OHIO ST MAJOR NEW ST INFRASTRUCTURE REV BDS SER 2006 NATL PU
Ohio, US
$225,664 - $225,664
OHIO ST TPK COMMN TPK REV REFSER 1998 A FGIC/REINS BY NATL
Ohio, US
$194,995 - $194,995
UNIVERSITY CINCINNATI OH GEN RRCPT BDS
Cincinnati, OH, US
$161,727 - $161,727
UNINVESTED CASH
$219,743 - $219,743
Calamos Growth & Income Fund Class A
$55,641 - $55,641
Dodge & Cox Stock Fund
$45,482 - $45,482
Growth Fund of America Class F1 - American Funds NL
$61,736 - $61,736
Lord Abbett Mid Cap Value Fund Class F NL
$41,525 - $41,525
Royce Special Equity Fund Investment Class
$43,464 - $43,464
Uninvested Cash
Not disclosed
Eagle-JPM Tax Free
$299,093 - $299,093
Hilliard OH Sch Dist Ref-Sch Int at Maty Ser 2001 B FGIC/RE
$59,402 - $59,402
Hilliard OH Sch Dist Ref-Sch Int at Maty Ser 2001 B FGIC/RE
$97,358 - $97,358
$44,856 - $44,856
$4,879 - $4,879
$9,539 - $9,539
NY Asset Strategy Fund Class Y N/L
$47,026 - $47,026
$3,620 - $3,620
$16,968 - $16,968
$10,515 - $10,515
$6,304 - $6,304
$63,213 - $63,213
$5,334 - $5,334
$6,295 - $6,295
Matthews Asia Science & Technology Fund N/L
$52,539 - $52,539
$11,284 - $11,284
$5,232 - $5,232
$1,348 - $1,348
$4,865 - $4,865
$7,256 - $7,256
$7,799 - $7,799
$4,463 - $4,463
Arrow Alternative Solutions Fund Class A M/F
$29,708 - $29,708
Arrow DWA Balanced Fund Class A M/F
$48,211 - $48,211
$5,830 - $5,830
$3,549 - $3,549
$11,282 - $11,282
$2,764 - $2,764
$38,388 - $38,388
$7,317 - $7,317
$4,646 - $4,646
$10,770 - $10,770
$38,939 - $38,939
$9,070 - $9,070
$18,463 - $18,463
$4,612 - $4,612
$19,025 - $19,025
$8,805 - $8,805
$8,313 - $8,313
$13,698 - $13,698
$1,313 - $1,313
$5,252 - $5,252
$16,133 - $16,133
$7,414 - $7,414
Templeton BRIC Fund Class A M/F
$21,920 - $21,920
$6,500 - $6,500
$36,752 - $36,752
Toledo Ohio Cap Imp Bds, Republic Finance Guarantee (Form)
Toledo, OH, US
$52,189 - $52,189
$11,699 - $11,699
$7,740 - $7,740
$9,446 - $9,446
$6,636 - $6,636
$15,707 - $15,707
$5,420 - $5,420
$6,148 - $6,148
$22,744 - $22,744
$15,185 - $15,185
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$3,878 - $3,878
$3,645 - $3,645
$7,902 - $7,902
Ireland
$3,497 - $3,497
Bermuda
$2,883 - $2,883
Real Time Cash
$10,456 - $10,456
$3,950 - $3,950
$1,329 - $1,329
$3,981 - $3,981
$4,532 - $4,532
$5,940 - $5,940
$7,750 - $7,750
$11,935 - $11,935
$3,159 - $3,159
$5,313 - $5,313
$5,389 - $5,389
$2,126 - $2,126
$5,590 - $5,590
$3,665 - $3,665
$2,527 - $2,527
$1,318 - $1,318
$4,458 - $4,458
$2,839 - $2,839
$4,638 - $4,638
$4,004 - $4,004
$3,932 - $3,932
$5,617 - $5,617
$4,158 - $4,158
$7,789 - $7,789
$3,061 - $3,061
$2,422 - $2,422
$3,586 - $3,586
$2,666 - $2,666
$5,219 - $5,219
$7,243 - $7,243
$5,135 - $5,135
$6,389 - $6,389
$9,312 - $9,312
$3,761 - $3,761
$3,048 - $3,048
$4,807 - $4,807
$3,160 - $3,160
$4,795 - $4,795
$7,076 - $7,076
$11,383 - $11,383
$2,904 - $2,904
$2,310 - $2,310
$3,491 - $3,491
Canada
$6,165 - $6,165
$2,405 - $2,405
Israel
$4,744 - $4,744
$6,645 - $6,645
$3,614 - $3,614
$3,223 - $3,223
$3,964 - $3,964
$3,734 - $3,734
$8,150 - $8,150
Ireland
$3,497 - $3,497
Bermuda
$3,001 - $3,001
Real Time Cash
$10,564 - $10,564
$3,267 - $3,267
$6,519 - $6,519
$14,152 - $14,152
$1,336 - $1,336
$3,191 - $3,191
$9,769 - $9,769
$2,460 - $2,460
Shell International Finance B.V. Bond
$6,385 - $6,385
$5,542 - $5,542
$3,522 - $3,522
$4,210 - $4,210
U.S. Bancorp Medium-Term Note
$3,205 - $3,205
$6,077 - $6,077
$9,244 - $9,244
$11,457 - $11,457
$2,934 - $2,934
Verizon New Jersey Inc. Debenture
$5,236 - $5,236
$2,157 - $2,157
$12,372 - $12,372
Real Time Cash
$19,873 - $19,873
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
$2,452 - $2,452
$3,496 - $3,496
$2,930 - $2,930
$2,624 - $2,624
$1,180 - $1,180
Bermuda
$1,692 - $1,692
Ireland, Republic of
$3,296 - $3,296
Ireland, Republic of
$2,073 - $2,073
Switzerland
$3,210 - $3,210
Israel
$1,619 - $1,619
Real Time Cash
$3,039 - $3,039
$16,706 - $16,706
Japan
$11,769 - $11,769
Switzerland
$14,115 - $14,115
Real Time Cash
$20,137 - $20,137
Anderson Township, Ohio
Anderson Township, OH, US
N/A
Cleveland, Ohio
Cleveland, OH, US
N/A
Greene County, Ohio
Greene County, OH, US
N/A
Hamilton County, Ohio
Hamilton County, OH, US
N/A
Lakewood, Ohio
Lakewood, OH, US
N/A
Youngstown, Ohio
Youngstown, OH, US
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
Progress Energy Inc
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
St Jude Medical Inc
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
Schwab Strategic Trust
N/A
N/A
N/A
PowerShares Emerging Markets
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
Sector SPDR Trust
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
Gymboree Corporation
N/A
N/A
N/A
Petrohawk Energy Corporation
N/A
N/A
N/A
Stanley, Inc.
N/A
N/A
N/A
Artisan Mid Cap Value Fund
N/A
Brown Capital Management Small Company Fund
N/A
Dodge & Cox Stock Fund
N/A
Franklin Rising Dividends Fund
N/A
Growth Fund of America Class F
N/A
Harbor Mid Cap Value Fund
N/A
Lord Abbett Mid Cap Value Fund
N/A
MFS Value Fund Class R6
N/A
Nuveen Ohio Municipal Bond Fund
N/A
Prudential Jennison Natural Resources Fund Class A
N/A
SSgA Emerging Markets Fund
N/A
$3,950 - $3,950
$1,329 - $1,329
$3,981 - $3,981
$4,532 - $4,532
$5,760 - $5,760
$7,750 - $7,750
$12,257 - $12,257
$3,159 - $3,159
$5,313 - $5,313
$5,389 - $5,389
$2,127 - $2,127
$5,590 - $5,590
$3,665 - $3,665
$2,527 - $2,527
$1,318 - $1,318
$4,458 - $4,458
$2,839 - $2,839
$4,638 - $4,638
$4,004 - $4,004
$3,932 - $3,932
$5,617 - $5,617
$4,158 - $4,158
$7,789 - $7,789
$4,242 - $4,242
$3,586 - $3,586
$2,666 - $2,666
$4,996 - $4,996
$7,243 - $7,243
$5,135 - $5,135
$6,389 - $6,389
$9,312 - $9,312
$3,161 - $3,161
$3,048 - $3,048
$4,807 - $4,807
$3,160 - $3,160
$4,795 - $4,795
$7,076 - $7,076
$11,383 - $11,383
$2,904 - $2,904
$2,310 - $2,310
$3,759 - $3,759
$6,203 - $6,203
$2,405 - $2,405
$4,796 - $4,796
$6,645 - $6,645
$3,614 - $3,614
$3,223 - $3,223
$3,964 - $3,964
$3,734 - $3,734
$8,150 - $8,150
$3,497 - $3,497
$3,001 - $3,001
Real Time Cash
$10,442 - $10,442
$3,267 - $3,267
$6,519 - $6,519
$14,152 - $14,152
$1,336 - $1,336
$3,191 - $3,191
$9,769 - $9,769
$2,460 - $2,460
SHELL INTERNATIONAL FINANCE B ISIN US822582AF97
$6,385 - $6,385
$5,542 - $5,542
$3,522 - $3,522
$4,210 - $4,210
U.S. BANCORP MTN ISIN US91159HGR5
$3,205 - $3,205
$6,077 - $6,077
$9,244 - $9,244
$11,457 - $11,457
$2,934 - $2,934
VERIZON NEW JERSEY INC. DEBENTURES 92344UAA34
$5,236 - $5,236
$2,167 - $2,167
$12,372 - $12,372
REAL TIME CASH
$19,863 - $19,863
$2,315 - $2,315
$2,891 - $2,891
$2,930 - $2,930
$2,488 - $2,488
$1,020 - $1,020
Bermuda
$1,692 - $1,692
Ireland, Republic of
$3,061 - $3,061
Ireland, Republic of
$2,073 - $2,073
Switzerland
$3,091 - $3,091
Israel
$1,388 - $1,388
Real Time Cash
$1,245 - $1,245
$59,105 - $59,105
$7,683 - $7,683
$55,562 - $55,562
$44,982 - $44,982
$23,975 - $23,975
$39,976 - $39,976
$55,035 - $55,035
$41,500 - $41,500
$49,379 - $49,379
$24,205 - $24,205
$19,285 - $19,285
$48,229 - $48,229
$43,355 - $43,355
Uninvested Cash
Not disclosed
Eagle-JPM Tax Free
$772,781 - $772,781
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
Ireland
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
Delaware, US
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
Brazil
N/A
N/A
Delaware, US
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
$19,415 - $19,415
$11,842 - $11,842
$29,215 - $29,215
$22,070 - $22,070
$40,647 - $40,647
$25,069 - $25,069
$34,310 - $34,310
$26,645 - $26,645
$20,700 - $20,700
$31,372 - $31,372
$25,900 - $25,900
$33,939 - $33,939
$25,197 - $25,197
$42,458 - $42,458
$26,459 - $26,459
$21,107 - $21,107
$32,663 - $32,663
$19,455 - $19,455
$21,614 - $21,614
$17,900 - $17,900
$23,763 - $23,763
$15,657 - $15,657
$29,649 - $29,649
$21,775 - $21,775
$31,420 - $31,420
$24,516 - $24,516
$27,613 - $27,613
$26,214 - $26,214
$47,350 - $47,350
$24,854 - $24,854
$13,213 - $13,213
$28,181 - $28,181
Real Time Cash
$115,905 - $115,905
$2,315 - $2,315
$2,891 - $2,891
$2,930 - $2,930
$2,714 - $2,714
$1,020 - $1,020
$1,692 - $1,692
Ireland
$3,061 - $3,061
Ireland
$2,073 - $2,073
Switzerland
$2,972 - $2,972
Israel
$1,388 - $1,388
Real Time Cash
$1,901 - $1,901
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
$1,001 - $15,000
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
N/A
Artisan Mid Cap Value Fund
N/A
Cohen & Steers Institutional Realty Shares Fund
N/A
Dodge & Cox Stock Fund
N/A
Growth Fund of America Class F
N/A
Harbor Capital Appreciation Fund
N/A
Lord Abbett Mid Cap Value Fund
N/A
MFS Value Fund Class I
N/A
Nuveen Ohio Municipal Bond Fund
N/A
RS Emerging Markets Fund Class
N/A

Liabilities (3)

CreditorTypeAmount
First Bank of Wilmington, DEmortgage$100,001 - $250,000
Key Bankline of credit$1,000,001 - $5,000,000
Raymond Jamesline of credit$500,001 - $1,000,000

Trading Sector Allocation (from PTR trades)

Industrials$10M
Communication Services$5.8M
Consumer Cyclical$9.2M
Financial Services$14.6M
Technology$12.4M
Basic Materials$3.2M
Banking$261K
Manufacturing$356K
Healthcare$16.1M
Consumer Defensive$5.6M
Energy$6.9M
Transportation & Utilities$16K
Real Estate$3.2M
Utilities$3.1M
Services$740K
Retail Trade$868K
Insurance$620K
SemiconductorsN/A
Wholesale Trade$313K
Consumer Discretionary$33K
Construction$8K
Methodology: Net worth is calculated from annual financial disclosures filed under the STOCK Act. Congress members report asset values and liabilities in ranges (e.g., $1,001-$15,000), not exact amounts. The “estimated net worth” shown is the midpoint of total assets minus the midpoint of total liabilities. Actual values may differ. Stock trading data comes from separate Periodic Transaction Reports (PTRs).