Charles W. Boustany Jr.
Charles W. Boustany Jr. Net Worth & Financial Disclosure
houseAnnual financial disclosure for 2009, filed May 15, 2009. Includes 31 assets and 1 liabilities.
Est. Net Worth
$370K
2009 annual disclosure
Total Assets
$346K - $459K
31 assets
Total Liabilities
$15K - $50K
1 liabilities
Total Trades
45
From PTR filings
Trade Volume
$965K
Midpoint of disclosed ranges
Net Worth Over Time
Show data table
| Period | Est. net worth |
|---|---|
| 2008 | -$27K |
| 2009 | $370K |
| 2010 | $466K |
| 2011 | $1.8M |
| 2012 | $40K |
| 2013 | $49K |
Assets by Category
Mutual Funds$279K (15)
Stocks$75K (2)
Bank & Cash$49K (4)
Other$0 (8)
LLC / Partnership$0 (1)
Real Estate$0 (1)
Top Stock Holdings (from trades)
All Assets (31)
| Asset | Value |
|---|---|
JT Bank Checking Account | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Congressional Federal Credit Union Account | $1,001 - $15,000 |
Mullen Savings Account | $1,001 - $15,000 |
| $50,001 - $100,000 | |
Family Trust | N/A |
Hilltop Marketing Co | N/A |
Capital Marketing | N/A |
Belco | N/A |
SE USA Printing Inc | N/A |
JT Conrad W Western Inv Co | N/A |
Professional Medical Products, Inc | N/A |
Suntrust Bank | N/A |
Apex Financial | N/A |
Mercedes Financial | N/A |
LA Apartment A | N/A |
JT National Financial Services Corp Stock | N/A |
Dreyfus Small Cap Stock Index | $9,460 - $9,460 |
FMI Large Cap Fund | $28,734 - $28,734 |
Harbor International Investor Shares | $16,565 - $16,565 |
Harbor Capital Appreciation Institutional | $16,104 - $16,104 |
Oakmark Fund I | $30,800 - $30,800 |
Oakmark Global Select Fund Class I | $32,549 - $32,549 |
Loomis Sayles Bond Retail Shares | $17,563 - $17,563 |
Prime Fund Capital Reserves Class | $5,470 - $5,470 |
PIMCO Commodity Real Return Strategy D | Not disclosed |
PIMCO Developing Local Markets D | Not disclosed |
PIMCO High Yield Class D | $15,747 - $15,747 |
PIMCO Total Return Class D | $47,697 - $47,697 |
T Rowe Price High Yield Advisor Class | $15,767 - $15,767 |
Thornburg International Value Class A | $16,223 - $16,223 |
Touchstone Sands Capital Select Growth Z | $26,497 - $26,497 |
Liabilities (1)
| Creditor | Type | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| TD Bank, Lafayette, LA | line of credit | $15,001 - $50,000 |
Trading Sector Allocation (from PTR trades)
EnergyN/A
Methodology: Net worth is calculated from annual financial disclosures filed under the STOCK Act. Congress members report asset values and liabilities in ranges (e.g., $1,001-$15,000), not exact amounts. The “estimated net worth” shown is the midpoint of total assets minus the midpoint of total liabilities. Actual values may differ. Stock trading data comes from separate Periodic Transaction Reports (PTRs).