Billy Long
Billy Long Net Worth & Financial Disclosure
houseAnnual financial disclosure for 2013, filed May 15, 2013. Includes 44 assets and 6 liabilities.
Est. Net Worth
-$3.8M
2013 annual disclosure
Total Assets
Not disclosed
44 assets
Total Liabilities
$1.5M - $6.1M
6 liabilities
Total Trades
189
From PTR filings
Trade Volume
$9.9M
Midpoint of disclosed ranges
Net Worth Over Time
Show data table
| Period | Est. net worth |
|---|---|
| 2011 | -$658K |
| 2012 | -$1.7M |
| 2013 | -$3.8M |
Assets by Category
Bank & Cash$0 (6)
Real Estate$0 (5)
Mutual Funds$0 (7)
Stocks$0 (14)
Gov. Securities$0 (1)
Insurance$0 (1)
Retirement & Pension$0 (7)
LLC / Partnership$0 (3)
Top Stock Holdings (from trades)
All Assets (44)
| Asset | Value |
|---|---|
Bank of Oklahoma checking account | N/A |
JP Morgan Chase brokerage account (LPL Financial) | N/A |
Arvest Bank money market account | N/A |
Southwest Community Bank HSA Account | N/A |
1444 N. Wabash Springfield, MO, US | N/A |
5233 S. Sycamore Springfield, MO, US | N/A |
26 Mart Lane Dallas County, MO, US | N/A |
Hidden Valley Estates Stone County, MO, US | N/A |
American Century Short Term Government | N/A |
Fidelity Municipal Money Market | N/A |
| N/A | |
Scottsbluff Savings & Loan | N/A |
| N/A | |
| N/A | |
| N/A | |
| N/A | |
| N/A | |
| N/A | |
St. Louis City MO Water Revenue Bond St. Louis, MO, US | N/A |
Vanguard Funds (Mutual Funds) | N/A |
| N/A | |
Interest Sensitive Whole Life Insurance (Cash Value) | N/A |
| N/A | |
| N/A | |
| N/A | |
| N/A | |
| N/A | |
| N/A | |
Fidelity Investments IRA (2x3-43196) | N/A |
Fidelity Magellan Fund | N/A |
Franklin Templeton Fund | N/A |
Bank Deposit Sweep (413-5730) | N/A |
| N/A | |
| N/A | |
| N/A | |
| N/A | |
| N/A | |
Fidelity Total Bond (412-29383) | N/A |
Fidelity Cash Reserves | N/A |
| N/A | |
JMO (80% Shareholder Interest) | N/A |
Blily Corporation (60% Shareholder Interest) | N/A |
F2W Real Estate (Massachusetts) Massachusetts, US | N/A |
100% Shareholder Interest (Entity not specified) | N/A |
Liabilities (6)
| Creditor | Type | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Ike Attard | other | $100,001 - $250,000 |
| Commerce Bank, Springfield, MO | other | $1,001 - $15,000 |
| Ozark Bank, Ozark, MO | other | $100,001 - $250,000 |
| Ozark Bank, Ozark, MO | personal loan | $50,001 - $100,000 |
| Bank of America, Simi Valley, CA | mortgage | $250,001 - $500,000 |
| W. H. Long, Springfield, MO | other | $1,000,001 - $5,000,000 |
Trading Sector Allocation (from PTR trades)
Consumer Defensive$41K
Healthcare$49K
Utilities$1.1M
Consumer Cyclical$951K
Energy$742K
Technology$539K
Financial Services$403K
Industrials$114K
Communication Services$221K
Basic Materials$41K
Real Estate$274K
Banking$16K
Methodology: Net worth is calculated from annual financial disclosures filed under the STOCK Act. Congress members report asset values and liabilities in ranges (e.g., $1,001-$15,000), not exact amounts. The “estimated net worth” shown is the midpoint of total assets minus the midpoint of total liabilities. Actual values may differ. Stock trading data comes from separate Periodic Transaction Reports (PTRs).